Global Pluralism Award

Do you know a pluralism leader?

 The Global Centre for Pluralism is proud to launch the new Global Pluralism Award.

The Award recognizes individuals and organisations working to promote more diverse, inclusive societies around the world.

Three award winners are selected bi-annually by an independent, international jury, chaired by the Rt. Hon. Joe Clark, former Prime Minister of Canada. Each recipient is awarded $50,000 CAD to further their work in support of pluralism. Additional in-kind assistance may be provided, including engagements in each recipient’s country of operation to raise the public profile of their achievements.

Please visit the Award website, for more information.


You are here: Home Our Work Global Pluralism Award